Welcome to Club Thompson!

This school year we are excited to announce an expansion of Boys & Girls Clubs services into multiple schools within Thompson School District called Club Thompson! This will bring our services directly into schools and provide families with before, after, and school-out-day care.

When and where will childcare be available?

Please visit our FAQ for more information.

Club Thompson FAQ

Club Thompson Preguntas Frecuentes

New Vision Charter School/Loveland-Pulliam FAQ

New Vision Charter School/Loveland-Pulliam Preguntas Frecuentes

What is the cost?

Below are our rates for the 2020-2021 school year. Scholarships are available.

Before School Care Costs:

  • $185 per month
  • $40 per month for Wednesday ONLY

After School Care Costs:

  • Part Time, 1-3 days a week, $175 per month
  • Full Time, 4-5 days a week, $300 per month

Before & After School Care Costs:

  • Part Time Before and After School, 1-3 days a week, $360 per month
  • Full Time Before and After School, 4-5 days a week, $480 per month

School-Out Day or Full-Day Care Costs:

  • $35 per day

No before school care is available at New Vision Charter School.

Middle and High School students may attend the Boys & Girls Club location at 2500 East 1st St. at no monthly cost, just a $20 per year annual membership fee.

Middle and High School Students

The Loveland-Pulliam Boys & Girls Club, located at 2500 E 1st Street in Loveland, is now reserved for middle and high school students only! There is no monthly cost to attend this Club, just a $20 annual membership fee. 

Register Here for the Loveland-Pulliam Club

B.F. Kitchen Elementary

Opening September 28

915 Deborah Drive
Loveland, CO 80537

Phone: (970) 698-1208

Contact Person: Jennifer Rodriguez-Vega | jrodriguezvega@bgclarimer.org

Register Here

Carrie Martin Elementary

Opening October 19

4129 Joni Lane
Loveland, Co 80537

Phone: (970) 393-1416

Contact Person: Ashley Prow | aprow@bgclarimer.org

Register Here

Cottonwood Plains Elementary

Opening October 12

525 Turman Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Phone: (970) 393-1359

Contact Person: Kyle Jackson | kjackson@bgclarimer.org

Register Here

Garfield Elementary

Opening October 19

720 N Colorado Avenue
Loveland, CO 80537

Phone: (970) 393-1416

Contact Person: Ashley Prow | aprow@bgclarimer.org

Register Here

Lincoln Elementary

Opening October 19

3312 N Douglas Avenue
Loveland, CO 80538

Phone: (970) 393-1359

Contact Person: Kyle Jackson | kjackson@bgclarimer.org

Register Here

Loveland-Pulliam Club

Now open! This location is reserved for NVCS, middle and high school students only.

2500 E 1st Street
Loveland, CO 80537

Phone: (970) 663-5450

Contact Person: Alex Nassaney | anassaney@bgclarimer.org

Register Here

Mary Blair Elementary

Now open!

860 E 29th Street
Loveland, CO 80538

Phone: (970) 776-6187

Contact Person: Tessa Reich | treich@bgclarimer.org

Register Here

Monroe Elementary

Opening October 5

1500 Monroe Avenue
Loveland, CO 80538

Phone: (970) 889-0275

Contact Person: Amber Lorenz | alorenz@bgclarimer.org

Contact Club Director to Register

New Vision Charter Elementary

Opening September 28

2366 E 1st Street
Loveland, CO 80537

Phone: (970) 632-0416

Contact Person: Alex Nassaney | anassaney@bgclarimer.org

Register Here

Sarah Milner Elementary

Now open!

743 Jocelyn Drive
Loveland, CO 80537

Phone: (970) 776-6747

Contact Person: James Boyle | jboyle@bgclarimer.org

Register Here

Truscott Elementary

Now open!

211 W 6th Street
Loveland, CO 80537

Phone: (970) 889-0473

Contact Person: Bailey Pierson | bpierson@bgclarimer.org

Contact Club Director to Register

Winona Elementary

Now open!

201 S Boise Avenue
Loveland, CO 80537

Phone: (970) 632-0416

Contact Person: Jacqueline Longhurst | jlonghurst@bgclarimer.org

Register Here